OBMS

TRANSFER EXAMINATION 2021:

OBMS: The Transfer Examination forms into JS 1, JS 2 and SS 1 are available for sale at the rate of ₦10,000 in the Principals’ offices at OBMS, Total Garden, Ring Road and Akobo .

OBNPS: Transfer forms are also available at the Headteacher’s office for transfer into KG1 - Pry 5 classes at the rate of ₦5,000.

Examination: OBMS, Total Garden on Thursday, 5th August, 2021 at 8am.


First Term 2021/2022 Calendar
. Summer Coaching - Monday, 9th August - Thursday 2nd September, 2021.
. GCE Coaching - Monday, 9th August - Thursday 2nd September, 2021.
. Resumption - Monday, 13th September, 2021.
. Continuous Assessment - Monday 4th - Friday 8th October, 2021.
. Open Day - Wednesday 3rd November, 2021.
. Midterm Break - Thursday 4th - Friday 5th November, 2021.
. 1st Term Exam - Mon 22nd Nov. – Fri 3rd Dec, 2021.
. Stay at Home - Monday 6th  – Friday 10th Dec, 2021.
. Vetting of Scripts - Wednesday 8th Dec, 2021.
. Carol Service -  Wednesday 15th Dec, 2021.
. Vacation - Friday 17th December, 2021.
. Resumption - Monday 10th January, 2021.

Third Term 2020/2021 Calendar
. Resumption - Tuesday, 4th May, 2021.
. Continuous Assessment - Monday 24th May - Friday 28th May, 2021.
. UTME 2021 - Sat, 5th Jun. - Sat 12th Jun, 2021.
. Open Day - Wednesday 16th June, 2021.
. Midterm Break - Thursday 17th Jun - Friday 18th Jun, 2021.
. WAEC 2021 - Mon, 16th Aug. - Thur 30th Sep, 2021.
. NECO 2021 - Mon, 5th Jul. - Mon 16th Aug, 2021.
. BECE 2021 - Mon, 23rd Aug. - Mon 6th Sep, 2021.
. 3rd Term Exam - Mon 5th Jul. – Fri 16th Jul, 2021.
. Stay at Home - Monday 19th Jul. – Thursday 22nd Jul, 2021.
. Vetting of Scripts - Friday 23rd Jul, 2021.
. Valedictory Service - Mon 26th Jul - Wed 28th Jul, 2021.
. Vacation - Thursday 29th Jul, 2021.
. Resumption - Monday 13th Sep, 2021.

OBMS Main Page

2021/2022 JSS 1 ADMISSION LIST - BATCH II

OBMS Main Page

ADMISSION INTO JSS1 2021/2022

CHECK THE ADMISSION LIST.

VISIT THE SCHOOL CAMPUS FOR OFFER LETTER .

NOTE THAT ACCEPTANCE OF ADMISSION IS VALID FOR 3 WEEKS - TILL 28TH APRIL 2021.

THANKS

OBMS Main Page

2021/2022 JSS 1 ADMISSION LIST - AKOBO CAMPUS

OBMS Main Page

2021/2022 JSS 1 ADMISSION LIST - RING ROAD CAMPUS

OBMS Main Page

2021/2022 JSS 1 ADMISSION LIST - TOTAL GARDEN CAMPUS

OBMS Main Page

REGISTRATION FOR ONLINE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO JSS1 2021

The Entrance Examination Forms into JS1 are available for sale at the rate of N10,000 in the Principals' offices at Total Garden, Ring Road and Akobo campuses.

DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO JSS1 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION

3rd APRIL, 2021 !

For Mor...

OBMS Main Page
OBMS Total Garden

ONLINE NOTES

Our students now have access to notes and assignments online.
Notes are no longer written on boards.
Students are to copy these notes, not print or photocopy.

You can use the OBMS app on google  playstore or
use the web ver...

OBMS Total Garden

RSV BIBLE AND BAPTIST HYMNAL

Revised Standard Version of the Holy Bible and the Baptist Hymnal are compulsory items as they are needed for daily devotion.
Parents should get these for their children

Get Newsletter

Subscribe to our news letter to receive unlimited updates.