OBMS

Second Term 2020/2021 Calendar
. Resumption - Monday, 11th January, 2021.
. SS3 Mock Exam - Monday, 4th January - Friday, 15th January, 2021.
. JS3 Mock Exam - Monday, 1st February - Friday, 12th February, 2021.
. Continuous Assessment - Monday 1st February, 2021
. Open Day - Wednesday 17th February, 2021
. Midterm Break - Thursday 18th February - Friday 19th February, 2021
. 2nd Term Exam - Monday 8th March – Friday 19th March, 2021
. Stay at Home - Monday 22nd March – Thursday 25th March, 2021
. Vetting of Scripts - Friday 26th March, 2021.
. OBMS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO JSS1 - Saturday 3rd April, 2021.
. Vacation - Friday 9th April, 2021.

OBMS Main Page

REGISTRATION FOR ONLINE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO JSS1 2021

The Entrance Examination Forms into JS1 are available for sale at the rate of N10,000 in the Principals' offices at Total Garden, Ring Road and Akobo campuses.

DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION INTO JSS1 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION

3rd APRIL, 2021 !

For Mor...

OBMS Main Page
OBMS Total Garden

Summit Country Day

What makes great website design even more critical for private schools is that they are under more pressure to create compelling websites, for, frankly, they are in a much more competitive environment than their public school counterparts. Next to cranking out stellar graduates, enrollment market...

OBMS Total Garden

Albuquerque Academy

In the spirit of fairness and equal time, I’ve pulled together 10 examples of some private and independent schools who really have it going on when it comes to their websites. Like the article I recently wrote on the top 10 school district website design examples, this one’s for the private schoo...

Get Newsletter

Subscribe to our news letter to receive unlimited updates.